ATTENTION: INVESTORS & BUSINESS PROFESSIONALS

How to generate cashflow in multi-family…using other people’s money

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Monday, March 4th

2pm CST (noon PST, 1pm MST, 3pm EST)

Register to get access to my exclusive ONLINE WEBINAR where I will show you my top 3 secrets to consistently and predictably raise private capital… with other people’s money. You CAN create legacy wealth without the hustle and grind, and I can show you how.

When you master these 3 things, the world is yours – and this webinar is the first step to learning exactly how to make it happen.

Hosted by:  Corey Peterson As the owner of Kahuna Investments, Corey strives to provide his investors with stable cash flow returns and long-term capital appreciation by buying multi-family apartments.  Corey has managed and acquired over $95 million in real estate across the country. He is the bestselling author of “Why The Rich Get Richer – The Secrets to Cash-Flowing Apartments” and host of the Multi-Family Legacy Podcast.  He speaks around the country on this subject including at Harvard and Nasdaq. Corey is frequently featured on FOX, CBS, ABC, and NBC affiliates.